JavaScript Disabled

This site requires JavaScript Enabled to function properly. Please enable JavaScript or use a different browser that has JavaScript enabled.

Buying For Victoria

Tender Results 
List of awarded tenders.

Search Results 

RFx Number Status & Type Details Date
MPFA-RFQ-0422-PSP
Awarded
Request for Quotation
Issued by: Melbourne Polytechnic
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
Opened
Tue, 03 May 2022 4:00 pm
Closed
Mon, 23 May 2022 2:00 pm
714
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: The Southern Metropolitan Cemeteries Trust
UNSPSC: 72100000 - Building and facility maintenance and repair services
Opened
Wed, 20 April 2022 9:00 am
Closed
Fri, 20 May 2022 4:00 pm
RFI202203
Awarded
Request for Information
Issued by: South East Water Corporation
UNSPSC 1: 81141807 - Plumbing or sewer inspection service - 70%
UNSPSC 2: 72101510 - Plumbing system maintenance or repair - 30%
Opened
Mon, 02 May 2022 7:50 am
Closed
Fri, 20 May 2022 2:00 pm
PR15052-30
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
Opened
Thu, 31 March 2022 4:00 pm
Closed
Mon, 16 May 2022 9:00 am
1256 2022T
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Coliban Region Water Corporation
UNSPSC: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services
Opened
Wed, 06 April 2022 10:00 am
Closed
Thu, 12 May 2022 2:00 pm
GW524-B
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Gippsland Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
Opened
Mon, 21 March 2022 3:30 pm
Closed
Thu, 28 April 2022 4:00 pm
T110092
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Ports Victoria
UNSPSC 1: 72141200 - Marine construction services - 70%
UNSPSC 2: 81101606 - Marine engineering - 30%
Opened
Wed, 16 March 2022 2:00 pm
Closed
Wed, 27 April 2022 2:00 pm
CFA 2022 0027
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Country Fire Authority Victoria
UNSPSC: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services
Opened
Mon, 04 April 2022 11:00 am
Closed
Fri, 22 April 2022 2:00 pm
T2001-0584
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Energy
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
Opened
Thu, 31 March 2022 3:40 pm
Closed
Thu, 21 April 2022 2:00 pm
447.22
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Holmesglen Institute
UNSPSC: 23101535 - Finger jointing machine
Opened
Thu, 10 March 2022 2:00 pm
Closed
Thu, 14 April 2022 10:00 am
ITS2-00379.
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC 1: 81100000 - Professional engineering services - 30%
UNSPSC 2: 94101605 - Architect associations - 20%

UNSPSC 3: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services - 20%

UNSPSC 4: 72102906 - Landscape architecture service - 20%

UNSPSC 5: 43000000 - Information Technology Broadcasting and Telecommunications - 10%
Opened
Sat, 26 February 2022 2:00 pm
Closed
Mon, 11 April 2022 2:00 pm
TN202201-1
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: South East Water Corporation
UNSPSC 1: 81102600 - Sampling services - 50%
UNSPSC 2: 41104100 - Specimen collection and transport containers and supplies - 50%
Opened
Fri, 25 March 2022 10:25 am
Closed
Wed, 06 April 2022 2:00 pm
MP-FA-POS-202201
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Melbourne Polytechnic
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
Opened
Wed, 09 March 2022 3:00 pm
Closed
Wed, 06 April 2022 2:00 pm
RF000670v2
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Mallee Catchment Management Authority
UNSPSC: 77000000 - Environmental Services
Opened
Fri, 11 March 2022 5:00 pm
Closed
Fri, 01 April 2022 5:00 pm
VIFMH 389
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Victorian Institute of Forensic Mental Health
UNSPSC: 92120000 - Security and personal safety
Opened
Fri, 04 March 2022 4:30 pm
Closed
Thu, 31 March 2022 5:00 pm
VIFMH 390
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Victorian Institute of Forensic Mental Health
UNSPSC: 46170000 - Security surveillance and detection
Opened
Fri, 04 March 2022 4:30 pm
Closed
Thu, 31 March 2022 5:00 pm
1236 2022T
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Coliban Region Water Corporation
UNSPSC 1: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services - 40%
UNSPSC 2: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services - 30%

UNSPSC 3: 30000000 - Structures and Building and Construction and Manufacturing Components and Supplies - 30%
Opened
Wed, 09 February 2022 10:00 am
Closed
Thu, 31 March 2022 2:00 pm
RFT56-6781-21
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Goulburn Valley Water
UNSPSC: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services
Opened
Tue, 08 February 2022 3:00 pm
Closed
Tue, 29 March 2022 2:00 pm
RFI202201
Awarded
Request for Information
Issued by: South East Water Corporation
UNSPSC 1: 72101510 - Plumbing system maintenance or repair - 60%
UNSPSC 2: 81141807 - Plumbing or sewer inspection service - 40%
Opened
Fri, 11 March 2022 7:55 am
Closed
Thu, 24 March 2022 2:00 pm
60-6781-21
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Goulburn Valley Water
UNSPSC: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services
Opened
Tue, 01 February 2022 10:15 am
Closed
Tue, 22 March 2022 2:00 pm
GWS454-A
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Gippsland Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
Opened
Thu, 03 March 2022 10:00 am
Closed
Thu, 17 March 2022 4:00 pm
2021069
Awarded
Request for Quotation
Issued by: Westernport Water
UNSPSC 1: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services - 70%
UNSPSC 2: 72120000 - Nonresidential building construction services - 30%
Opened
Thu, 17 February 2022 12:00 pm
Closed
Thu, 17 March 2022 2:00 pm
RFT-VMIA-2021-P030
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Victorian Managed Insurance Authority
UNSPSC: 81100000 - Professional engineering services
Opened
Wed, 09 February 2022 3:00 pm
Closed
Wed, 16 March 2022 2:00 pm
ITS2-00363
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC 1: 81101517 - Landscape architecture and design service - 25%
UNSPSC 2: 81101502 - Technical drawing - 25%

UNSPSC 3: 81100000 - Professional engineering services - 20%

UNSPSC 4: 81102502 - Building consent and permit engineering peer review service - 15%

UNSPSC 5: 81151604 - Land surveying - 10%

UNSPSC 6: 81101505 - Structural engineering - 5%
Opened
Wed, 16 February 2022 11:00 am
Closed
Wed, 16 March 2022 2:00 pm
2022/071
Awarded
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by: Westernport Water
UNSPSC 1: 22000000 - Building and Construction Machinery and Accessories - 70%
UNSPSC 2: 22100000 - Heavy construction machinery and equipment - 30%
Opened
Wed, 23 February 2022 12:00 pm
Closed
Tue, 15 March 2022 2:00 pm
Pages: 1 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... 32 Records: 251 - 275 of 778


Search Criteria 

 
 
 
 
From
 
To