JavaScript Disabled

This site requires JavaScript Enabled to function properly. Please enable JavaScript or use a different browser that has JavaScript enabled.

Buying For Victoria
Skip to main content

Tender Results 
List of awarded tenders.

Search Results 

RFx Number Status & Type Details Date
BWSO-S1306-001377
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Barwon Water
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Fri, 24 January 2020 3:00 pm
Closed
Wed, 19 February 2020 2:00 pm
RFT 57-2736-19
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Goulburn Valley Water
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Wed, 18 December 2019 2:00 am
Closed
Tue, 18 February 2020 2:00 pm
BWCO-W1378-001293
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Barwon Water
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Mon, 13 January 2020 4:00 pm
Closed
Mon, 17 February 2020 6:00 pm
CT10028
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
opened
Mon, 20 January 2020 4:30 pm
Closed
Mon, 17 February 2020 3:00 pm
170
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Dental Health Services Victoria
UNSPSC 1: 25000000 - Commercial and Military and Private Vehicles and their Accessories and Components - 50%
UNSPSC 2: 25100000 - Motor vehicles - 15%

UNSPSC 3: 25101900 - Specialized and recreational vehicles - 20%

UNSPSC 4: 25101937 - Medical examination and treatment bus - 15%
opened
Fri, 20 December 2019 6:30 pm
Closed
Fri, 14 February 2020 5:00 pm
CFA-2019-0127
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Country Fire Authority Victoria
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Fri, 17 January 2020 10:00 am
Closed
Wed, 12 February 2020 2:00 pm
CN000117
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Western Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
opened
Fri, 24 January 2020 12:00 pm
Closed
Mon, 10 February 2020 12:00 pm
PR18015-01-2
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
opened
Thu, 16 January 2020 10:30 am
Closed
Mon, 10 February 2020 9:00 am
T110064
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Ports Victoria
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Thu, 19 December 2019 1:00 pm
Closed
Fri, 31 January 2020 2:00 pm
LD5236
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Western Water
UNSPSC 1: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services - 1%
UNSPSC 2: 83100000 - Utilities - 1%

UNSPSC 3: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities - 98%
opened
Mon, 06 January 2020 12:00 pm
Closed
Fri, 24 January 2020 2:00 pm
ITS2-00079 0026
Awarded
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC: 30000000 - Structures and Building and Construction and Manufacturing Components and Supplies
opened
Fri, 06 December 2019 2:30 pm
Closed
Wed, 22 January 2020 2:00 pm
BKI002
Awarded
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by: Bendigo Kangan Institute
UNSPSC: 72120000 - Nonresidential building construction services
opened
Thu, 14 November 2019 12:00 pm
Closed
Mon, 20 January 2020 2:00 pm
ATN - CFA-2019-0127
Awarded
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by: Country Fire Authority Victoria
UNSPSC: 72120000 - Nonresidential building construction services
opened
Tue, 24 September 2019 3:00 pm
Closed
Fri, 17 January 2020 11:00 am
CFA-2019-0109
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Country Fire Authority Victoria
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Thu, 28 November 2019 11:00 am
Closed
Wed, 15 January 2020 2:00 pm
BWCO-W1351-001350
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Barwon Water
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Thu, 28 November 2019 10:00 am
Closed
Tue, 14 January 2020 12:00 pm
PR17004-02
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC: 83101902 - Energy use reduction measures
opened
Wed, 30 October 2019 5:30 pm
Closed
Thu, 02 January 2020 9:00 am
RFT SS-04-2019
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Treasury and Finance
UNSPSC: 80000000 - Management and Business Professionals and Administrative Services
opened
Mon, 25 November 2019 4:30 pm
Closed
Mon, 23 December 2019 2:00 pm
RFT 45-2794-19
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Goulburn Valley Water
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Wed, 23 October 2019 3:00 am
Closed
Tue, 17 December 2019 2:00 pm
D5168/5169
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Western Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
opened
Mon, 18 November 2019 10:00 am
Closed
Wed, 11 December 2019 2:00 pm
T719-10-19
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Alfred Health
UNSPSC: 85000000 - Healthcare Services
opened
Wed, 06 November 2019 12:00 pm
Closed
Mon, 09 December 2019 2:00 pm
RFT 2034
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Ambulance Victoria
UNSPSC: 81160000 - Information Technology Service Delivery
opened
Thu, 14 November 2019 2:00 pm
Closed
Wed, 04 December 2019 2:00 pm
T718-10-19
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Alfred Health
UNSPSC: 85000000 - Healthcare Services
opened
Mon, 28 October 2019 9:00 am
Closed
Mon, 25 November 2019 2:00 pm
RFT 2148
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Goulburn-Murray Water
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Thu, 17 October 2019 3:15 pm
Closed
Fri, 22 November 2019 2:00 pm
ATN CFA-2019-0129
Awarded
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by: Country Fire Authority Victoria
UNSPSC: 72120000 - Nonresidential building construction services
opened
Mon, 07 October 2019 10:00 am
Closed
Wed, 20 November 2019 5:15 pm
CFA-2019-0011
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Country Fire Authority Victoria
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Wed, 16 October 2019 5:00 pm
Closed
Wed, 20 November 2019 2:00 pm
Pages: 1 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... 20 Records: 251 - 275 of 483


Search Criteria 

 
 
From
 
To