JavaScript Disabled

This site requires JavaScript Enabled to function properly. Please enable JavaScript or use a different browser that has JavaScript enabled.

Buying For Victoria
Skip to main content

Tender Results 
List of awarded tenders.

Search Results 

RFx Number Status & Type Details Date
WHCG-SUPPLY-2012.01
Awarded
Expression of Interest
Issued by: Wimmera Health Care Group
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Wed, 04 April 2012 11:00 AM
Closed
Fri, 27 April 2012 2:00 PM
11 015
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Fire Rescue Victoria
UNSPSC: 42000000 - Medical Equipment and Accessories and Supplies
opened
Wed, 07 March 2012 9:00 AM
Closed
Wed, 28 March 2012 2:00 PM
12 001
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Fire Rescue Victoria
UNSPSC: 53000000 - Apparel and Luggage and Personal Care Products
opened
Wed, 01 February 2012 8:30 AM
Closed
Wed, 22 February 2012 2:00 PM
EOI 107
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Dental Health Services Victoria
UNSPSC: 85000000 - Healthcare Services
opened
Fri, 20 January 2012 8:00 AM
Closed
Wed, 08 February 2012 4:30 PM
C1775
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Human Services (CLOSED See DHHS)
UNSPSC: 91111502 - Laundry services
opened
Wed, 21 December 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 02 February 2012 2:00 PM
DBI Biotech 2012
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Business and Innovation
UNSPSC: 80101508 - Business intelligence consulting services
opened
Wed, 14 December 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Tue, 17 January 2012 2:00 PM
314558
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Environment and Primary Industries
UNSPSC: 77000000 - Environmental Services
opened
Wed, 21 September 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 13 October 2011 2:00 PM
314557
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Environment and Primary Industries
UNSPSC: 80000000 - Management and Business Professionals and Administrative Services
opened
Wed, 07 September 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 29 September 2011 2:00 PM
313900
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Environment and Primary Industries
UNSPSC: 50000000 - Food Beverage and Tobacco Products
opened
Wed, 24 August 2011 4:30 PM
Closed
Thu, 15 September 2011 2:00 PM
Health T12019
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Health and Human Services (CLOSED See DHHS)
UNSPSC: 85000000 - Healthcare Services
opened
Wed, 17 August 2011 11:40 AM
Closed
Thu, 15 September 2011 2:00 PM
313455
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Environment and Primary Industries
UNSPSC: 50000000 - Food Beverage and Tobacco Products
opened
Wed, 03 August 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 01 September 2011 2:00 PM
313547
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Environment and Primary Industries
UNSPSC: 80000000 - Management and Business Professionals and Administrative Services
opened
Wed, 18 May 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 02 June 2011 2:00 PM
313109
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Environment and Primary Industries
UNSPSC: 22000000 - Building and Construction Machinery and Accessories
opened
Wed, 11 May 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 02 June 2011 2:00 PM
313144
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Environment and Primary Industries
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Wed, 11 May 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 26 May 2011 2:00 PM
Health T09393
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Health and Human Services (CLOSED See DHHS)
UNSPSC: 85000000 - Healthcare Services
opened
Wed, 06 April 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 19 May 2011 2:00 PM
T2011DTF05
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Treasury and Finance
UNSPSC: 80000000 - Management and Business Professionals and Administrative Services
opened
Wed, 04 May 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Tue, 17 May 2011 2:00 PM
EOI E0967 - E0971
Awarded
Expression of Interest
Issued by: Department of Health and Human Services (CLOSED See DHHS)
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Wed, 20 April 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 12 May 2011 2:00 PM
312798
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Environment and Primary Industries
UNSPSC: 82000000 - Editorial and Design and Graphic and Fine Art Services
opened
Wed, 13 April 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 12 May 2011 2:00 PM
313013
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Environment and Primary Industries
UNSPSC: 25000000 - Commercial and Military and Private Vehicles and their Accessories and Components
opened
Wed, 06 April 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 12 May 2011 2:00 PM
SWEP2011-003
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Ballarat Health Services
UNSPSC: 85000000 - Healthcare Services
opened
Wed, 30 March 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 12 May 2011 2:00 PM
AWH 1-2011
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Albury Wodonga Health
UNSPSC: 85000000 - Healthcare Services
opened
Mon, 28 March 2011 11:00 AM
Closed
Fri, 06 May 2011 11:00 AM
Health T09361
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Health and Human Services (CLOSED See DHHS)
UNSPSC: 85000000 - Healthcare Services
opened
Wed, 06 April 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 05 May 2011 2:00 PM
312996
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Environment and Primary Industries
UNSPSC: 32000000 - Electronic Components and Supplies
opened
Wed, 30 March 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 05 May 2011 2:00 PM
313050
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Environment and Primary Industries
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Wed, 06 April 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Wed, 04 May 2011 2:00 PM
T2010DTF19
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Treasury and Finance
UNSPSC: 43000000 - Information Technology Broadcasting and Telecommunications
opened
Wed, 30 March 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 28 April 2011 2:00 PM
Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Records: 326 - 350 of 400


Search Criteria 

 
 
From
 
To