JavaScript Disabled

This site requires JavaScript Enabled to function properly. Please enable JavaScript or use a different browser that has JavaScript enabled.

Buying For Victoria

Tender Results 
List of awarded tenders.

Search Results 

RFx Number Status & Type Details Date
BWDC-S1318-001606.
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Barwon Water
UNSPSC: 47100000 - Water and wastewater treatment supply and disposal
Opened
Mon, 18 October 2021 3:00 pm
Closed
Tue, 14 December 2021 2:00 pm
PR15053-05
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
Opened
Fri, 12 November 2021 2:30 pm
Closed
Mon, 13 December 2021 9:00 am
FM 21 / 12
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Box Hill Institute
UNSPSC: 72102905 - Exterior grounds maintenance
Opened
Fri, 19 November 2021 3:00 pm
Closed
Thu, 09 December 2021 12:00 pm
PR14013-02
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
Opened
Tue, 26 October 2021 6:45 pm
Closed
Mon, 06 December 2021 9:00 am
MPFA-RFQ-0921
Awarded
Request for Quotation
Issued by: Melbourne Polytechnic
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
Opened
Wed, 17 November 2021 9:00 am
Closed
Thu, 02 December 2021 2:00 pm
ITS-GRC-EDRMS-0621
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Melbourne Polytechnic
UNSPSC: 80000000 - Management and Business Professionals and Administrative Services
Opened
Fri, 29 October 2021 9:00 am
Closed
Tue, 30 November 2021 11:50 pm
ITS2-00335
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
Opened
Tue, 19 October 2021 11:30 am
Closed
Tue, 30 November 2021 4:00 pm
ITS2-00354
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC 1: 80000000 - Management and Business Professionals and Administrative Services - 60%
UNSPSC 2: 94101605 - Architect associations - 20%

UNSPSC 3: 81101508 - Architectural engineering - 10%

UNSPSC 4: 81101517 - Landscape architecture and design service - 10%
Opened
Fri, 29 October 2021 5:30 pm
Closed
Tue, 30 November 2021 2:00 pm
HRV-2021-002
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Harness Racing Victoria
UNSPSC: 43230000 - Software
Opened
Mon, 15 November 2021 5:00 pm
Closed
Mon, 29 November 2021 11:55 pm
PR15050-09
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC 1: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities - 50%
UNSPSC 2: 95121804 - Water tower - 50%
Opened
Mon, 01 November 2021 5:05 pm
Closed
Mon, 29 November 2021 9:00 am
ITS2-00352
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC: 70000000 - Farming and Fishing and Forestry and Wildlife Contracting Services
Opened
Fri, 05 November 2021 12:00 pm
Closed
Fri, 26 November 2021 4:00 pm
PRD-01207
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Victorian Health Promotion Foundation (VicHealth)
UNSPSC 1: 90141700 - Amateur and recreational sports - 25%
UNSPSC 2: 92101503 - Community outreach programs - 25%

UNSPSC 3: 93141512 - Youth movements or organizations services - 25%

UNSPSC 4: 90141703 - Youth sports - 25%
Opened
Thu, 14 October 2021 11:30 am
Closed
Thu, 25 November 2021 2:00 pm
RFT 42-4133-21
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Goulburn Valley Water
UNSPSC: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services
Opened
Fri, 22 October 2021 7:00 am
Closed
Tue, 23 November 2021 2:00 pm
1230/2021T
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Coliban Region Water Corporation
UNSPSC: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services
Opened
Wed, 13 October 2021 8:00 am
Closed
Wed, 17 November 2021 2:00 pm
PRD-01205
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Victorian Health Promotion Foundation (VicHealth)
UNSPSC 1: 80171502 - Focus group and public feedback meeting facilitation and analysis - 60%
UNSPSC 2: 80171907 - Community relations consultation and engagement - 20%

UNSPSC 3: 80171908 - Not for profit organization relations consultation and engagement - 20%
Opened
Mon, 04 October 2021 12:00 pm
Closed
Fri, 12 November 2021 2:00 pm
HRV-2021-001
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Harness Racing Victoria
UNSPSC: 72150000 - Specialized trade construction and maintenance services
Opened
Thu, 21 October 2021 5:00 pm
Closed
Mon, 08 November 2021 5:00 pm
GW523
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Gippsland Water
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
Opened
Mon, 04 October 2021 9:00 am
Closed
Thu, 04 November 2021 4:00 pm
GW522
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Gippsland Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
Opened
Mon, 11 October 2021 9:00 am
Closed
Thu, 04 November 2021 4:00 pm
RF000664
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Mallee Catchment Management Authority
UNSPSC: 77000000 - Environmental Services
Opened
Wed, 20 October 2021 4:30 pm
Closed
Wed, 03 November 2021 5:00 pm
BWCO-W1426-001605..
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Barwon Water
UNSPSC: 47100000 - Water and wastewater treatment supply and disposal
Opened
Tue, 21 September 2021 3:40 pm
Closed
Wed, 03 November 2021 2:00 pm
ITS2-00290
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
Opened
Wed, 29 September 2021 1:05 pm
Closed
Fri, 29 October 2021 2:00 pm
GW519
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Gippsland Water
UNSPSC: 72141120 - Sewer line construction service
Opened
Mon, 27 September 2021 10:00 am
Closed
Thu, 28 October 2021 4:00 pm
ITS2 - 00312
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
Opened
Fri, 17 September 2021 12:00 pm
Closed
Tue, 26 October 2021 2:00 pm
441.21
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Holmesglen Institute
UNSPSC: 92101600 - Fire services
Opened
Tue, 28 September 2021 3:00 pm
Closed
Mon, 25 October 2021 10:00 am
440.21
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Holmesglen Institute
UNSPSC: 72102900 - Facility maintenance and repair services
Opened
Tue, 28 September 2021 3:00 pm
Closed
Mon, 25 October 2021 10:00 am
Pages: 1 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 ... 32 Records: 326 - 350 of 793


Search Criteria 

 
 
 
 
From
 
To