JavaScript Disabled

This site requires JavaScript Enabled to function properly. Please enable JavaScript or use a different browser that has JavaScript enabled.

Buying For Victoria
Skip to main content

Tender Results 
List of awarded tenders.

Search Results 

RFx Number Status & Type Details Date
2023006
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Westernport Water
UNSPSC 1: 81101500 - Civil engineering - 50%
UNSPSC 2: 81100000 - Professional engineering services - 50%
opened
Tue, 13 September 2022 2:00 pm
Closed
Wed, 19 October 2022 2:00 pm
RFQ1773-7RFA
Awarded
Request for Quotation
Issued by: Corangamite Catchment Management Authority
UNSPSC 1: 70161600 - Flora - 40%
UNSPSC 2: 77100000 - Environmental management - 20%

UNSPSC 3: 77000000 - Environmental Services - 20%

UNSPSC 4: 70160000 - Wildlife and flora - 20%
opened
Wed, 28 September 2022 10:00 am
Closed
Mon, 17 October 2022 9:00 am
ITS-00429
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC: 77000000 - Environmental Services
opened
Wed, 24 August 2022 12:00 pm
Closed
Wed, 21 September 2022 2:00 pm
EOI - 30/7678/22
Awarded
Expression of Interest
Issued by: Goulburn Valley Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
opened
Fri, 19 August 2022 2:45 pm
Closed
Tue, 13 September 2022 2:00 pm
RFT20-7448-22
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Goulburn Valley Water
UNSPSC: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services
opened
Mon, 01 August 2022 5:00 pm
Closed
Tue, 13 September 2022 2:00 pm
PR18054-02
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC 1: 72121100 - Commercial and office building construction services - 80%
UNSPSC 2: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities - 20%
opened
Thu, 11 August 2022 4:35 pm
Closed
Mon, 12 September 2022 9:00 am
BKI-FAC-CHAR-SIP-RFT
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Bendigo Kangan Institute
UNSPSC: 83101900 - Energy conservation
opened
Fri, 12 August 2022 5:05 pm
Closed
Fri, 09 September 2022 5:00 pm
ACM0080O
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Arts Centre Melbourne
UNSPSC: 52161500 - Audio and visual equipment
opened
Tue, 16 August 2022 9:30 am
Closed
Fri, 09 September 2022 12:00 pm
ACM0079O
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Arts Centre Melbourne
UNSPSC: 52161500 - Audio and visual equipment
opened
Tue, 16 August 2022 9:30 am
Closed
Fri, 02 September 2022 12:00 pm
RFT 22-13
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: The Greater Metropolitan Cemeteries Trust
UNSPSC 1: 72120000 - Nonresidential building construction services - 80%
UNSPSC 2: 81101528 - Stormwater engineering - 20%
opened
Thu, 28 July 2022 1:00 pm
Closed
Thu, 25 August 2022 5:00 pm
BKI-FAC-REG-PLUM-RFQ
Awarded
Request for Quotation
Issued by: Bendigo Kangan Institute
UNSPSC: 72101510 - Plumbing system maintenance or repair
opened
Tue, 12 July 2022 5:00 pm
Closed
Fri, 12 August 2022 3:00 pm
2023/001
Awarded
Request for Quotation
Issued by: Westernport Water
UNSPSC 1: 81141807 - Plumbing or sewer inspection service - 50%
UNSPSC 2: 72141120 - Sewer line construction service - 50%
opened
Wed, 20 July 2022 2:00 pm
Closed
Wed, 10 August 2022 2:00 pm
RFT 22-11
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: The Greater Metropolitan Cemeteries Trust
UNSPSC 1: 72121103 - Commercial and office building renovation and repair service - 50%
UNSPSC 2: 72120000 - Nonresidential building construction services - 50%
opened
Wed, 06 July 2022 12:00 pm
Closed
Fri, 05 August 2022 5:00 pm
RFT 22-08
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: The Greater Metropolitan Cemeteries Trust
UNSPSC 1: 72120000 - Nonresidential building construction services - 34%
UNSPSC 2: 76101602 - Asbestos removal or encapsulation - 33%

UNSPSC 3: 22000000 - Building and Construction Machinery and Accessories - 33%
opened
Tue, 05 July 2022 10:00 am
Closed
Tue, 02 August 2022 3:00 pm
RFT 2383
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Goulburn-Murray Water
UNSPSC: 40141600 - Valves
opened
Wed, 15 June 2022 5:00 pm
Closed
Mon, 18 July 2022 3:00 pm
MP-FA-EVAC-22-14
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Melbourne Polytechnic
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Fri, 17 June 2022 2:00 pm
Closed
Tue, 05 July 2022 2:00 pm
ACM0001O
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Arts Centre Melbourne
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Mon, 09 May 2022 9:00 am
Closed
Sun, 03 July 2022 3:00 pm
RFT18-7511-22
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Goulburn Valley Water
UNSPSC: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services
opened
Tue, 31 May 2022 2:30 pm
Closed
Tue, 28 June 2022 2:00 pm
CW-2021/22-CONT0023
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Austin Health
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Mon, 23 May 2022 3:30 pm
Closed
Tue, 21 June 2022 2:00 pm
CW-2021/22-CONT0022
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Austin Health
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Mon, 23 May 2022 3:30 pm
Closed
Tue, 21 June 2022 2:00 pm
1268 2022T
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Coliban Region Water Corporation
UNSPSC: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services
opened
Wed, 25 May 2022 10:00 am
Closed
Fri, 17 June 2022 2:00 pm
CFA-2022-0029
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Country Fire Authority Victoria
UNSPSC 1: 22000000 - Building and Construction Machinery and Accessories - 50%
UNSPSC 2: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services - 50%
opened
Wed, 04 May 2022 3:00 pm
Closed
Wed, 08 June 2022 2:00 pm
2022075
Awarded
Request for Quotation
Issued by: Westernport Water
UNSPSC 1: 81101500 - Civil engineering - 50%
UNSPSC 2: 78102100 - Pipeline services - 50%
opened
Tue, 17 May 2022 10:00 am
Closed
Mon, 06 June 2022 2:00 pm
2022071
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Westernport Water
UNSPSC 1: 81101500 - Civil engineering - 40%
UNSPSC 2: 22000000 - Building and Construction Machinery and Accessories - 30%

UNSPSC 3: 22100000 - Heavy construction machinery and equipment - 30%
opened
Thu, 12 May 2022 10:00 am
Closed
Thu, 02 June 2022 2:00 pm
2022/075
Awarded
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by: Westernport Water
UNSPSC 1: 40141651 - Air valve - 50%
UNSPSC 2: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services - 50%
opened
Thu, 12 May 2022 12:00 pm
Closed
Thu, 02 June 2022 2:00 pm
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 Records: 1 - 25 of 541


Search Criteria 

 
 
From
 
To