JavaScript Disabled

This site requires JavaScript Enabled to function properly. Please enable JavaScript or use a different browser that has JavaScript enabled.

Buying For Victoria
Skip to main content

Tender Results 
List of awarded tenders.

Search Results 

RFx Number Status & Type Details Date
PR15046-01
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
opened
Wed, 28 July 2021 6:40 PM
Closed
Mon, 23 August 2021 9:00 AM
0183
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Dental Health Services Victoria
UNSPSC 1: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services - 50%
UNSPSC 2: 95120000 - Permanent buildings and structures - 50%
opened
Wed, 07 July 2021 8:00 AM
Closed
Fri, 06 August 2021 5:00 PM
LMW CN0393
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Lower Murray Water
UNSPSC 1: 47101517 - Ultraviolet disinfection equipment - 20%
UNSPSC 2: 83101506 - Water treatment services - 30%

UNSPSC 3: 72121500 - Industrial plant construction services - 50%
opened
Thu, 03 June 2021 3:00 PM
Closed
Thu, 08 July 2021 3:00 PM
RFT GMW-MPP-1006
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Water Efficiency Project
UNSPSC 1: 81101701 - Electrical engineering services - 30%
UNSPSC 2: 72151203 - HVAC solar energy construction service - 70%
opened
Fri, 28 May 2021 12:00 PM
Closed
Fri, 02 July 2021 2:00 PM
PR18012-02
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
opened
Wed, 19 May 2021 12:00 PM
Closed
Mon, 28 June 2021 9:00 AM
ITS2-00293
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC 1: 80141500 - Market research - 50%
UNSPSC 2: 80141512 - Market research on location surveys - 50%
opened
Tue, 04 May 2021 9:00 AM
Closed
Tue, 25 May 2021 12:00 AM
RFT66-3388-20
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Goulburn Valley Water
UNSPSC: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services
opened
Wed, 07 April 2021 12:00 PM
Closed
Tue, 18 May 2021 2:00 PM
ITS2-00222
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC: 77000000 - Environmental Services
opened
Wed, 14 April 2021 12:00 PM
Closed
Fri, 14 May 2021 4:00 PM
ITS2-00221
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC: 77000000 - Environmental Services
opened
Wed, 14 April 2021 12:00 PM
Closed
Fri, 14 May 2021 4:00 PM
TEN-20-0000016
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Monash Health
UNSPSC 1: 26111607 - Solar generators - 10%
UNSPSC 2: 39120000 - Electrical equipment and components and supplies - 90%
opened
Thu, 08 April 2021 4:00 PM
Closed
Fri, 14 May 2021 4:00 PM
2021/024
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Westernport Water
UNSPSC 1: 47100000 - Water and wastewater treatment supply and disposal - 50%
UNSPSC 2: 72150000 - Specialized trade construction and maintenance services - 50%
opened
Mon, 19 April 2021 5:00 PM
Closed
Tue, 11 May 2021 4:00 PM
TEN-19-0000053
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Monash Health
UNSPSC 1: 39000000 - Electrical Systems and Lighting and Components and Accessories and Supplies - 90%
UNSPSC 2: 39110000 - Lighting Fixtures and Accessories - 10%
opened
Thu, 08 April 2021 4:00 PM
Closed
Fri, 07 May 2021 4:00 PM
ITS2-00271T
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC: 72121400 - Specialized public building construction services
opened
Wed, 07 April 2021 12:00 PM
Closed
Thu, 06 May 2021 2:00 PM
ITS2-00225.
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC 1: 71122307 - Subsea dredging trenching and excavation services - 50%
UNSPSC 2: 72141206 - Dredging service - 50%
opened
Wed, 17 March 2021 9:00 AM
Closed
Wed, 05 May 2021 2:00 PM
CT10073
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC: 84111600 - Audit services
opened
Wed, 24 March 2021 2:00 PM
Closed
Wed, 21 April 2021 9:00 AM
ITS2 - 00273
Awarded
Request for Tender
opened
Mon, 22 March 2021 3:30 PM
Closed
Mon, 19 April 2021 2:00 PM
LMW CN0384
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Lower Murray Water
UNSPSC 1: 24111810 - Water storage tanks - 70%
UNSPSC 2: 81101500 - Civil engineering - 30%
opened
Thu, 11 March 2021 3:15 PM
Closed
Thu, 08 April 2021 3:00 PM
RFT62-6566-20
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Goulburn Valley Water
UNSPSC: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services
opened
Tue, 09 February 2021 11:25 AM
Closed
Tue, 23 March 2021 2:00 PM
PR15050-08
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
opened
Tue, 02 February 2021 4:45 PM
Closed
Mon, 22 March 2021 9:00 AM
C1328-2020-002
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Southern Rural Water
UNSPSC: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services
opened
Tue, 23 February 2021 10:00 AM
Closed
Wed, 17 March 2021 3:00 PM
RFT24-3094-20
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Goulburn Valley Water
UNSPSC 1: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services - 80%
UNSPSC 2: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services - 10%

UNSPSC 3: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities - 10%
opened
Fri, 29 January 2021 12:00 PM
Closed
Tue, 09 March 2021 2:00 PM
TN202106
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: South East Water Corporation
UNSPSC: 81100000 - Professional engineering services
opened
Mon, 08 February 2021 11:50 AM
Closed
Tue, 02 March 2021 2:00 PM
CT10071
Awarded
Request for Quotation
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC 1: 25180000 - Vehicle bodies and trailers - 50%
UNSPSC 2: 25101936 - Vacuum truck - 50%
opened
Fri, 19 February 2021 11:40 AM
Closed
Mon, 01 March 2021 9:00 AM
CT10065
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
opened
Thu, 11 February 2021 4:00 PM
Closed
Mon, 01 March 2021 9:00 AM
CT10062
Awarded
Request for Quotation
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC: 25101901 - Agricultural tractors
opened
Wed, 10 February 2021 12:00 PM
Closed
Mon, 01 March 2021 9:00 AM
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 Records: 1 - 25 of 362


Search Criteria 

 
 
From
 
To