JavaScript Disabled

This site requires JavaScript Enabled to function properly. Please enable JavaScript or use a different browser that has JavaScript enabled.

Buying For Victoria
Skip to main content

Tender Results 
List of awarded tenders.

Search Results 

RFx Number Status & Type Details Date
MV 12 003MV
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by Museums Victoria
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Wed, 24 April 2013 11:00 AM
Closed
Fri, 24 May 2013 2:00 PM
RFT 02 13 13 - OCBVS
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by Greyhound Racing Victoria
UNSPSC 1: 45140000 - Photographic filmmaking supplies - 20%
UNSPSC 2: 43200000 - Components for information technology or broadcasting or telecommunications - 80%
opened
Wed, 27 March 2013 8:30 AM
Closed
Wed, 17 April 2013 3:00 PM
AWH RFT2013-01-01
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by Albury Wodonga Health
UNSPSC: 42000000 - Medical Equipment and Accessories and Supplies
opened
Wed, 13 March 2013 4:30 PM
Closed
Wed, 10 April 2013 1:00 PM
13 002
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by Fire Rescue Victoria
UNSPSC: 53000000 - Apparel and Luggage and Personal Care Products
opened
Wed, 20 February 2013 9:00 AM
Closed
Wed, 13 March 2013 2:00 PM
T112
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by Dental Health Services Victoria
UNSPSC: 85000000 - Healthcare Services
opened
Mon, 10 December 2012 11:00 AM
Closed
Fri, 08 February 2013 4:00 PM
TAC-HM-2012
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by Transport Accident Commission
UNSPSC 1: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services - 20%
UNSPSC 2: 80000000 - Management and Business Professionals and Administrative Services - 80%
opened
Wed, 24 October 2012 4:20 PM
Closed
Thu, 29 November 2012 2:00 PM
MI003
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by Albury Wodonga Health
UNSPSC: 42000000 - Medical Equipment and Accessories and Supplies
opened
Thu, 27 September 2012 9:00 AM
Closed
Fri, 02 November 2012 3:00 PM
EOI 111
Awarded
Expression of Interest
Issued by Dental Health Services Victoria
UNSPSC: 85000000 - Healthcare Services
opened
Fri, 24 August 2012 9:00 AM
Closed
Fri, 31 August 2012 4:00 PM
EOI MH12-01
Awarded
Expression of Interest
Issued by Albury Wodonga Health
UNSPSC: 85000000 - Healthcare Services
opened
Sat, 28 July 2012 8:00 AM
Closed
Fri, 31 August 2012 3:00 PM
RFT2012-06-01
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by Albury Wodonga Health
UNSPSC: 50111500 - Minimally processed meat and poultry products
opened
Sat, 21 July 2012 8:00 AM
Closed
Fri, 17 August 2012 3:00 PM
RFT2012-05-01
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by Albury Wodonga Health
UNSPSC: 50100000 - Nuts and seeds
opened
Sat, 07 July 2012 8:00 AM
Closed
Fri, 03 August 2012 3:00 PM
EOI 109
Awarded
Expression of Interest
Issued by Dental Health Services Victoria
UNSPSC: 85000000 - Healthcare Services
opened
Wed, 27 June 2012 11:00 AM
Closed
Fri, 27 July 2012 11:00 AM
C2158
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by Department of Human Services (CLOSED See DHHS)
UNSPSC: 80000000 - Management and Business Professionals and Administrative Services
opened
Wed, 06 June 2012 11:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 05 July 2012 2:00 PM
T12076
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by Department of Health and Human Services (CLOSED See DHHS)
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Wed, 06 June 2012 8:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 21 June 2012 2:00 PM
T12075
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by Department of Health and Human Services (CLOSED See DHHS)
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Wed, 06 June 2012 8:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 21 June 2012 2:00 PM
EOI E1215 - E1218
Awarded
Expression of Interest
Issued by Department of Health and Human Services (CLOSED See DHHS)
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Wed, 11 April 2012 8:00 AM
Closed
Fri, 27 April 2012 2:00 PM
WHCG-SUPPLY-2012.01
Awarded
Expression of Interest
Issued by Wimmera Health Care Group
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Wed, 04 April 2012 11:00 AM
Closed
Fri, 27 April 2012 2:00 PM
11 015
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by Fire Rescue Victoria
UNSPSC: 42000000 - Medical Equipment and Accessories and Supplies
opened
Wed, 07 March 2012 9:00 AM
Closed
Wed, 28 March 2012 2:00 PM
12 001
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by Fire Rescue Victoria
UNSPSC: 53000000 - Apparel and Luggage and Personal Care Products
opened
Wed, 01 February 2012 8:30 AM
Closed
Wed, 22 February 2012 2:00 PM
EOI 107
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by Dental Health Services Victoria
UNSPSC: 85000000 - Healthcare Services
opened
Fri, 20 January 2012 8:00 AM
Closed
Wed, 08 February 2012 4:30 PM
C1775
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by Department of Human Services (CLOSED See DHHS)
UNSPSC: 91111502 - Laundry services
opened
Wed, 21 December 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 02 February 2012 2:00 PM
DBI Biotech 2012
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by Department of Business and Innovation
UNSPSC: 80101508 - Business intelligence consulting services
opened
Wed, 14 December 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Tue, 17 January 2012 2:00 PM
314558
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by Department of Environment and Primary Industries
UNSPSC: 77000000 - Environmental Services
opened
Wed, 21 September 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 13 October 2011 2:00 PM
314557
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by Department of Environment and Primary Industries
UNSPSC: 80000000 - Management and Business Professionals and Administrative Services
opened
Wed, 07 September 2011 8:00 AM
Closed
Thu, 29 September 2011 2:00 PM
313900
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by Department of Environment and Primary Industries
UNSPSC: 50000000 - Food Beverage and Tobacco Products
opened
Wed, 24 August 2011 4:30 PM
Closed
Thu, 15 September 2011 2:00 PM
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Records: 151 - 175 of 241


Search Criteria 

 
 
From
 
To