JavaScript Disabled

This site requires JavaScript Enabled to function properly. Please enable JavaScript or use a different browser that has JavaScript enabled.

Buying For Victoria
Skip to main content

Tender Results 
List of awarded tenders.

Search Results 

RFx Number Status & Type Details Date
VMIA-2020-P001
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Victorian Managed Insurance Authority
UNSPSC: 84131506 - Reinsurance services
opened
Mon, 28 September 2020 2:00 pm
Closed
Mon, 26 October 2020 2:00 pm
SS-08-2020
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Department of Treasury and Finance
UNSPSC: 64000000 - Financial Instruments, Products, Contracts and Agreements
opened
Fri, 14 August 2020 9:00 am
Closed
Mon, 26 October 2020 2:00 pm
398.20
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Holmesglen Institute
UNSPSC: 92120000 - Security and personal safety
opened
Wed, 30 September 2020 7:00 pm
Closed
Thu, 22 October 2020 2:00 pm
ITS2-00216 QS
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC: 81101526 - Quantity surveying service
opened
Sat, 26 September 2020 10:00 am
Closed
Mon, 19 October 2020 3:00 pm
BKI-Forward-0003
Awarded
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by: Bendigo Kangan Institute
UNSPSC: 72101511 - Air conditioning installation or maintenance or repair service
opened
Tue, 15 September 2020 12:00 pm
Closed
Wed, 14 October 2020 2:00 pm
ITS2 - 00253
Awarded
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Thu, 27 August 2020 11:00 pm
Closed
Wed, 14 October 2020 8:00 am
CT10038
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC: 47100000 - Water and wastewater treatment supply and disposal
opened
Tue, 01 September 2020 2:00 pm
Closed
Mon, 05 October 2020 9:00 am
PR15052-20
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
opened
Fri, 11 September 2020 9:00 am
Closed
Mon, 05 October 2020 9:00 am
PR19001-01
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
opened
Fri, 11 September 2020 9:40 am
Closed
Mon, 05 October 2020 9:00 am
VMFRP - CN0015
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Lower Murray Water
UNSPSC 1: 77101500 - Environmental impact assessment - 75%
UNSPSC 2: 77101600 - Environmental planning - 25%
opened
Thu, 03 September 2020 5:00 pm
Closed
Thu, 01 October 2020 2:00 pm
ITS2 - 00252
Awarded
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Thu, 27 August 2020 10:30 pm
Closed
Wed, 23 September 2020 8:00 am
TEN20-0000037
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Monash Health
UNSPSC 1: 40151500 - Pumps - 25%
UNSPSC 2: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services - 75%
opened
Fri, 21 August 2020 4:00 pm
Closed
Mon, 21 September 2020 2:00 pm
RFQ 2065
Awarded
Request for Quotation
Issued by: Ambulance Victoria
UNSPSC: 41000000 - Laboratory and Measuring and Observing and Testing Equipment
opened
Wed, 26 August 2020 8:10 am
Closed
Wed, 16 September 2020 2:00 pm
LMW - CN0309
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Lower Murray Water
UNSPSC: 72151502 - Electric power system construction service
opened
Tue, 11 August 2020 1:00 pm
Closed
Thu, 10 September 2020 3:00 pm
RFT3-3002-19
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Goulburn Valley Water
UNSPSC: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services
opened
Tue, 28 July 2020 5:00 pm
Closed
Tue, 08 September 2020 2:00 pm
RFT13/3050/20
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Goulburn Valley Water
UNSPSC: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services
opened
Tue, 28 July 2020 11:55 pm
Closed
Tue, 08 September 2020 2:00 pm
PR07021-06
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
opened
Tue, 14 July 2020 4:00 pm
Closed
Mon, 07 September 2020 9:00 am
20-002
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Goulburn Broken Catchment Management Authority
UNSPSC 1: 80000000 - Management and Business Professionals and Administrative Services - 40%
UNSPSC 2: 80110000 - Human resources services - 30%

UNSPSC 3: 80111700 - Personnel recruitment - 30%
opened
Fri, 21 August 2020 12:00 pm
Closed
Fri, 04 September 2020 4:00 pm
396.20.
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Holmesglen Institute
UNSPSC: 76111501 - Building cleaning services
opened
Wed, 29 July 2020 1:00 pm
Closed
Mon, 31 August 2020 10:00 am
2216
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Goulburn-Murray Water
UNSPSC 1: 72151305 - Bridge painting service - 80%
UNSPSC 2: 72141107 - Bridge construction and repair service - 20%
opened
Fri, 03 July 2020 7:00 pm
Closed
Fri, 28 August 2020 2:00 pm
RFT20-21-0001
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Energy Safe Victoria
UNSPSC: 80101507 - Information technology consultation services
opened
Thu, 06 August 2020 8:30 am
Closed
Wed, 26 August 2020 2:00 pm
ITS2-00203.
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC: 80101600 - Project management
opened
Fri, 31 July 2020 2:00 pm
Closed
Fri, 14 August 2020 2:00 pm
ITS2-00160.
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC 1: 71122307 - Subsea dredging trenching and excavation services - 50%
UNSPSC 2: 72141206 - Dredging service - 50%
opened
Wed, 10 June 2020 9:00 am
Closed
Wed, 12 August 2020 2:00 pm
ITS2 - 00223
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Fri, 26 June 2020 2:30 pm
Closed
Wed, 22 July 2020 2:00 pm
BWCO-W1460-001415
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Barwon Water
UNSPSC: 47100000 - Water and wastewater treatment supply and disposal
opened
Fri, 26 June 2020 4:00 pm
Closed
Tue, 21 July 2020 2:00 pm
Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 Records: 151 - 175 of 449


Search Criteria 

 
 
From
 
To