JavaScript Disabled

This site requires JavaScript Enabled to function properly. Please enable JavaScript or use a different browser that has JavaScript enabled.

Buying For Victoria
Skip to main content

Tender Results 
List of awarded tenders.

Search Results 

RFx Number Status & Type Details Date
BWDC-W1520-001530
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Barwon Water
UNSPSC: 47100000 - Water and wastewater treatment supply and disposal
opened
Sat, 13 March 2021 12:00 pm
Closed
Wed, 21 April 2021 2:00 pm
CT10078
Awarded
Request for Quotation
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC 1: 81141807 - Plumbing or sewer inspection service - 50%
UNSPSC 2: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities - 50%
opened
Wed, 31 March 2021 5:20 pm
Closed
Wed, 21 April 2021 9:00 am
CT10073
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC: 84111600 - Audit services
opened
Wed, 24 March 2021 2:00 pm
Closed
Wed, 21 April 2021 9:00 am
ITS2 - 00286
Awarded
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by: Parks Victoria
UNSPSC 1: 32150000 - Automation control devices and components and accessories - 50%
UNSPSC 2: 32000000 - Electronic Components and Supplies - 50%
opened
Fri, 19 March 2021 12:00 pm
Closed
Fri, 09 April 2021 12:00 pm
AG003103
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: VicTrack
UNSPSC: 84111603 - Internal audits
opened
Thu, 11 March 2021 5:00 pm
Closed
Thu, 08 April 2021 6:00 pm
LMW CN0384
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Lower Murray Water
UNSPSC 1: 24111810 - Water storage tanks - 70%
UNSPSC 2: 81101500 - Civil engineering - 30%
opened
Thu, 11 March 2021 3:15 pm
Closed
Thu, 08 April 2021 3:00 pm
MP-FA21-02 LM
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Melbourne Polytechnic
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Mon, 15 March 2021 2:00 pm
Closed
Thu, 08 April 2021 2:00 pm
EOI202102
Awarded
Expression of Interest
Issued by: South East Water Corporation
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Wed, 24 February 2021 2:20 pm
Closed
Thu, 25 March 2021 2:00 pm
RFT2-6144-20
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Goulburn Valley Water
UNSPSC: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services
opened
Tue, 09 February 2021 11:40 am
Closed
Tue, 23 March 2021 2:00 pm
RFT62-6566-20
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Goulburn Valley Water
UNSPSC: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services
opened
Tue, 09 February 2021 11:25 am
Closed
Tue, 23 March 2021 2:00 pm
PR15050-08
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
opened
Tue, 02 February 2021 4:45 pm
Closed
Mon, 22 March 2021 9:00 am
C1328-2020-002
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Southern Rural Water
UNSPSC: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services
opened
Tue, 23 February 2021 10:00 am
Closed
Wed, 17 March 2021 3:00 pm
RFT2116
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Ambulance Victoria
UNSPSC: 78181500 - Vehicle maintenance and repair services
opened
Tue, 09 February 2021 12:15 pm
Closed
Thu, 11 March 2021 2:00 pm
RFT24-3094-20
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Goulburn Valley Water
UNSPSC 1: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services - 80%
UNSPSC 2: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services - 10%

UNSPSC 3: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities - 10%
opened
Fri, 29 January 2021 12:00 pm
Closed
Tue, 09 March 2021 2:00 pm
TN202106
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: South East Water Corporation
UNSPSC: 81100000 - Professional engineering services
opened
Mon, 08 February 2021 11:50 am
Closed
Tue, 02 March 2021 2:00 pm
CT10071
Awarded
Request for Quotation
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC 1: 25101936 - Vacuum truck - 50%
UNSPSC 2: 25180000 - Vehicle bodies and trailers - 50%
opened
Fri, 19 February 2021 11:40 am
Closed
Mon, 01 March 2021 9:00 am
CT10065
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
opened
Thu, 11 February 2021 4:00 pm
Closed
Mon, 01 March 2021 9:00 am
CT10062
Awarded
Request for Quotation
Issued by: North East Water
UNSPSC: 25101901 - Agricultural tractors
opened
Wed, 10 February 2021 12:00 pm
Closed
Mon, 01 March 2021 9:00 am
RFT33-3228-20
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Goulburn Valley Water
UNSPSC: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services
opened
Sun, 24 January 2021 12:00 pm
Closed
Tue, 23 February 2021 2:00 pm
TN202103
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: South East Water Corporation
UNSPSC: 72151100 - Plumbing construction services
opened
Fri, 22 January 2021 1:30 pm
Closed
Mon, 22 February 2021 2:00 pm
423.21
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Holmesglen Institute
UNSPSC: 84111600 - Audit services
opened
Thu, 28 January 2021 4:00 pm
Closed
Thu, 18 February 2021 2:00 pm
RFT ESTA 2021-002
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Emergency Services Telecommunications Authority
UNSPSC: 39121011 - Uninterruptible power supply UPS
opened
Thu, 21 January 2021 4:15 pm
Closed
Tue, 16 February 2021 2:00 pm
1765B
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Corangamite Catchment Management Authority
UNSPSC 1: 77100000 - Environmental management - 25%
UNSPSC 2: 95101800 - Governmental land parcels - 25%

UNSPSC 3: 95000000 - Land and Buildings and Structures and Thoroughfares - 25%

UNSPSC 4: 95100000 - Land parcels - 25%
opened
Thu, 07 January 2021 12:00 pm
Closed
Fri, 12 February 2021 4:00 pm
86687
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Arts Centre Melbourne
UNSPSC: 72121400 - Specialized public building construction services
opened
Wed, 03 February 2021 12:00 pm
Closed
Thu, 11 February 2021 5:00 pm
1229 2020T
Awarded
Request for Tender
Issued by: Coliban Region Water Corporation
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Wed, 04 November 2020 8:00 am
Closed
Thu, 11 February 2021 2:00 pm
Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 Records: 151 - 175 of 519


Search Criteria 

 
 
From
 
To