JavaScript Disabled

This site requires JavaScript Enabled to function properly. Please enable JavaScript or use a different browser that has JavaScript enabled.

Buying For Victoria
Skip to main content

Advance Tender Notice 

This page displays advance notices of possible future tenders. Not all tenders are first shown on this page, nor does listing here imply that the tender will ever be issued.

All tender questions should be directed to the nominated contact person listed for the tender.

Search Results 

RFx Number Status & Type Details Date
BW202021
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Barwon Water
UNSPSC 1: 47100000 - Water and wastewater treatment supply and disposal - 50%
UNSPSC 2: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services - 50%
opened
Fri, 05 June 2020 5:00 PM
closing
Wed, 30 June 2021 5:00 PM
CHW2020/21
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Central Highlands Water
UNSPSC 1: 47100000 - Water and wastewater treatment supply and disposal - 50%
UNSPSC 2: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services - 50%
opened
Wed, 01 July 2020 12:00 PM
closing
Wed, 30 June 2021 2:00 PM
TBD6
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Westernport Water
UNSPSC: 81100000 - Professional engineering services
opened
Mon, 01 March 2021 12:00 PM
closing
Fri, 30 April 2021 2:00 PM
TBD7
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Westernport Water
UNSPSC: 81101500 - Civil engineering
opened
Mon, 01 February 2021 12:00 PM
closing
Wed, 31 March 2021 2:00 PM
TBD8
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Westernport Water
UNSPSC: 81101500 - Civil engineering
opened
Mon, 01 March 2021 12:00 PM
closing
Wed, 31 March 2021 2:00 PM
TBD2
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Westernport Water
UNSPSC: 70171500 - Water resource development service
opened
Fri, 01 January 2021 12:00 PM
closing
Sun, 31 January 2021 2:00 PM
TBD3
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Westernport Water
UNSPSC: 30000000 - Structures and Building and Construction and Manufacturing Components and Supplies
opened
Tue, 01 December 2020 12:00 PM
closing
Thu, 31 December 2020 2:00 PM
ATN1
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Wannon Region Water Corporation
UNSPSC: 83101506 - Water treatment services
opened
Sat, 11 July 2020 12:00 PM
closing
Wed, 16 December 2020 2:00 PM
ATNMDMP10034630CSMI
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Department of Health & Human Services - Property & Asset Services
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Mon, 02 November 2020 9:00 AM
closing
Thu, 03 December 2020 2:00 PM
TBD5
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Westernport Water
UNSPSC: 81101800 - Chemical engineering
opened
Sun, 01 November 2020 12:00 PM
closing
Mon, 30 November 2020 2:00 PM
ATN0
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Wannon Region Water Corporation
UNSPSC: 72141121 - Water main construction service
opened
Sat, 11 July 2020 12:00 PM
closing
Wed, 18 November 2020 2:00 PM
ATN05
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Wannon Region Water Corporation
UNSPSC: 76121701 - Sewage treatment services
opened
Thu, 20 August 2020 2:35 PM
closing
Wed, 18 November 2020 12:00 AM
ATN 2020-23
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by TAFE Gippsland
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Mon, 10 August 2020 10:00 AM
closing
Mon, 09 November 2020 2:00 PM
ATNMDMP10033476CSMI
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Department of Health & Human Services - Property & Asset Services
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Thu, 01 October 2020 12:00 PM
closing
Wed, 04 November 2020 2:00 PM
ATNMDMP10034631CSMI
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Department of Health & Human Services - Property & Asset Services
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Thu, 01 October 2020 9:00 AM
closing
Wed, 04 November 2020 2:00 PM
ITS2 00174
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Parks Victoria
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Fri, 18 September 2020 12:00 PM
closing
Wed, 04 November 2020 9:00 AM
TBD9
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Westernport Water
UNSPSC: 81100000 - Professional engineering services
opened
Thu, 01 October 2020 12:00 PM
closing
Sat, 31 October 2020 2:00 PM
0928
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Wannon Region Water Corporation
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Tue, 04 August 2020 12:00 PM
closing
Fri, 30 October 2020 2:00 PM
TBD
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Westernport Water
UNSPSC: 81000000 - Engineering and Research and Technology Based Services
opened
Tue, 15 September 2020 12:00 PM
closing
Fri, 30 October 2020 2:00 PM
REQ0397
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Department of Justice and Community Safety
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Fri, 25 October 2019 10:00 AM
closing
Fri, 30 October 2020 2:00 PM
922
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Wannon Region Water Corporation
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
opened
Tue, 21 January 2020 3:45 PM
closing
Fri, 30 October 2020 1:45 PM
ATN9194
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Department of Health & Human Services (DHHS)
UNSPSC: 85000000 - Healthcare Services
opened
Tue, 08 September 2020 3:00 PM
closing
Wed, 28 October 2020 2:00 PM
VSBA-ATN-7757
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Victorian School Building Authority
UNSPSC: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
opened
Fri, 18 September 2020 12:00 PM
closing
Fri, 23 October 2020 2:00 PM
ATN-VHHSBA-20.332600
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Department of Health and Human Services - Victorian Health and Human Services Building Authority
UNSPSC: 85101500 - Healthcare centers
opened
Thu, 03 September 2020 12:00 PM
closing
Thu, 22 October 2020 2:00 PM
ATN LND 20 00822
Advance Notice
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by City West Water
UNSPSC: 83101500 - Water and sewer utilities
opened
Tue, 01 September 2020 3:00 PM
closing
Wed, 21 October 2020 2:00 PM
Pages: 1 2 3 Records: 1 - 25 of 64


Search Criteria 

 
 
From
 
To